Parish Council Contacts

The Clerk/Responsible Financial Officer is Sharon Henley.

Sharon is available on Tuesdays and Fridays but may respond to emails at other times.  If you would like to contact the Council please email Sharon in the first instance on  Phone:  07756 333703 (new phone number September 2018).

Current members of the Parish Council are:

Chairman:               Juli King (   01993 878171 – Answer phone for non urgent concerns.

Vice-Chairman:    Luke Caunt (

                                    Jackie Hitchman (                                   

                                   Gina Pearce (