Parish Council Meeting Dates

Leafield Parish Council Meeting Dates 

All meetings will be held in the Pavilion, Leafield Village Hall.

Agendas will be posted on the Agenda Tab a minimum of 3 days before the scheduled Meeting Date.

Type of Meeting Date Time Venue
Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 9th January 8.00pm The Pavilion
Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Tuesday 26th February 8.00pm The Pavilion
Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 20th March 8.00pm The Pavilion
Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 10th April 8.00pm The Pavilion
Annual Parish Meeting Wednesday 15th May 8.15pm Village Hall
Annual Meeting Monday 20th May 8.00pm The Pavilion
Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 12th June 8.00pm The Pavilion
Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 10th July 8.00pm The Pavilion
Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 11th Sept 8.00pm The Pavilion
Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 9th Oct 8.00pm The Pavilion
Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 13th Nov 8.00pm The Pavilion