WODC Revised Collection Days for Bins over the Christmas & New Year Period

 

Normal collection Revised collection
Mon 24 December As normal
Tues 25 December Thurs 27 December
Wed 26 December Fri 28 December
Thurs 27 December Sat 29 December
Fri 28 December Mon 31 December
Mon 31 December Wed 2 January
Tues 1 January Thurs 3 January
Wed 2 January Fri 4 January
Thurs 3 January Sat 5 January
Fri 4 January Mon 7 January
Mon 7 January Tues 8 January
Tues 8 January Wed 9 January
Wed 9 January Thurs 10 January
Thurs 10 January Fri 11 January
Fri 11 January Sat 12 January

 

Normal collections start again on Monday 14 January 2019.

 

Garden waste collections are suspended over the festive period (25 December – 8 January) so crews can concentrate on picking up extra waste and recycling over Christmas and New Year.

 Missed bin collections

If your bin is not collected as scheduled, please report it direct to our contractors via our website.